

Councillors who are also District / Borough Councillors

East Devon **District Council**

- o Jess Bailey
- o Iain Chubb
- o Marcus Hartnell
- o Stuart Hughes

North Devon District Council

- o Frank Biederman
- o Paul Crabb
- o Caroline Leaver
- o Pru Maskell
- o Ian Roome

Teignbridge **District Council**

- o Janet Bradford
- o Phil Bullivant
- o David Cox
- o Ron Peart
- o Martin Wrigley

West Devon **Borough Council**

o Sellis Debo

Mid Devon **District Council** o Frank Letch

South Hams **District Council**

- o Julian Brazil
- o Jonathan Hawkins
- o Jacqi Hodgson
- o Dan Thomas

Torridge District Council

o N/A

Councillors who are also City, Town, and/or Parish Councillors

Marina Asvachin	Exeter City Council
Yvonne Atkinson	Exeter City Council
Janet Bradford	Newton Abbot Town Council
Julian Brazil	Chivelston Parish Council
Frank Biederman	Fremington Parish Council
Phil Bullivant	Newton Abbot Town Council
David Cox	Teignmouth Town Council
Paul Crabb	Ilfracombe Town Council
Henry Gent	Broadclyst Parish Council
Rob Hannaford	Exeter City Council
Marcus Hartnell	Seaton Town Council
Jonathan Hawkins	Kingswear Parish Council
Linda Hellyer	Bideford Town Council
Paul Henderson	South Molton Town Council
Jacqi Hodgson	Totnes Town Council
Andrew Leadbetter	Exeter City Council
Frank Letch	Crediton Town Council
Dermot McGeough	Bideford Town Council
Andrew Saywell	Shebbear Parish Council
Dan Thomas	Yealmpton Parish Council
Martin Wrigley	Dawlish Town Council
Jeremy Yabsley	Witheridge Parish Council

The memberships of District, Borough, City, Parish or Town Councils will be taken as being declared by these Councillors to be other registerable interests in the business of the Devon County Council meeting and need not be declared verbally.

Monitoring Officer of Devon County Council